release date:

September 01, 2010


Love Abounds

  • Shante Prashante
  • Ek Ong Kar
  • Sita Ram
  • Sri Ma
  • Om Narayana
  • Om Namah Shivaya
  • Nataraja
  • Cartwheel Galaxy
  • Namah Shivaya (Ecodek's Slow Burn Remix)

The beauty and sacred power of ancient Sanskrit chant form the foundation for this contemporary suite of folk-influenced songs rich in acoustic and ambient electronic textures. Produced by the esteemed Ben Leinbach (Deva Premal/Jai Uttal), these songs of devotion, expansion and infinite possibility lead us to the essence of who we really are -- that place where love abounds. Featuring: Grammy winning cellist David Darling, bansuri master Manose and Juno-nominated global electronica visionary Eccodek.